Here's The Full List of Our New Cabinet Members, In Case You Skipped The Announcement:



Input your search keywords and press Enter.


Here's The Full List of Our New Cabinet Members, In Case You Skipped The Announcement:

By Ayunie

After a series of delays, the wait is finally over!

Malaysia's 10th prime minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim has finally announced a new cabinet line-up today (December 2nd 2022) and without further ado, let's look at the list:

+ Ministry of Rural and Regional Development(KPLB): Zahid Hamidi (also DPM)
+ Ministry of Plantation Industries and Commodities (KPPK/MPIC): Haji Fadillah bin Haji Yusof (also DPM)
+ Ministry of Law and Reforms: Azalina Othman Said 
+ Ministry of Agriculture and Food Industries (MOA): Mohamad Sabu
+ Ministry of Communication and Multimedia (KKMM): Ahmad Fahmi Mohamed Fadzi
+ Ministry of Economic Affairs: Rafizi Ramli
+ Ministry of Defence (KEMENTAH/MINDEF): Mohamad bin Hasan
+ Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs (KPDNHEP): Salahuddin Ayub
+ Ministry of Education (KPM/MOE): Fadhlina Sidek
+ Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (KeTSA): Nik Nazmi bin Nik Ahmad
+ Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Co-operatives Development (MEDAC): Ewon Benedick
+ Ministry of Finance (MOF):  Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim
+ Ministry of Foreign Affairs (KLN/Wisma Putra): Zambry bin Abdul Kadir
+ Ministry of Health (KKM/MOH): Zaliha Mustafa 
+ Ministry of Higher Education (KPT/MOHE): Mohamed Khaled Nordin
+ Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN): Saifuddin Nasution Ismail
+ Ministry of Housing and Local Government (KPKT): Nga Kor Ming
+ Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI): Tengku Zafrul Aziz
+ Ministry of National Unity (PERPADUAN/KPN): Aaron Ago Dagang
+ Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MOSTI): Chang Lih Kang
+ Ministry of Tourism, Art and Culture (MOTAC): Tiong King Sing
+ Ministry of Transport (MOT): Anthony Loke
+ Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development (KPWKM): Nancy Shukri
+ Ministry of Works (KKR): Alexander Nanta Linggi
+ Ministry of Youth and Sports (KBS): Hannah Yeoh
+ Ministry of Sabah Sarawak: Armizan Mohd Ali
+ Ministry of Human Resources: V. Sivakumar

What do you think of this line-up? Let's discuss!

cabinet members PM10 datuk seri anwar ibrahim


Matcha-fueled Aries reporting for duty.



22-Year-Old IPTA Student In Kelantan Suffers Critical Injuries After Her Former Roommate Attacked Her With Sulphuric Acid

Trending   13-May-2024

60-Year-Old M’sian Aunty Fell Into A Love Scam When She Lent RM 1.3 Million To Her Boyfriend

Trending   1 Week ago

Impatient Axia Driver Fatally Strikes Teen While Cutting Off Another Car In Kuala Selangor

Trending   1 Day ago