The Complete List Of Sub-Districts and Localities Under EMCO Lockdown



Input your search keywords and press Enter.


The Complete List Of Sub-Districts and Localities Under EMCO Lockdown


As announced today, The National Security Council has implemented an Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) lockdown in more than 30 districts in Selangor and several localities for a duration of 14 days, starting July 16th.  

You can read the full SOPs for the aforementioned EMCO here. As for the areas affected, below is the full list: 

Petaling Districts:

• Petaling

• Damansara 

• Sungai Buloh

• Bukit Raja 

Hulu Langat Districts:

• Hulu Langat 

• Ampang

• Cheras

• Kajang

• Semenyih

• Beranang

Sepang Districts:

• Dengkil

• Labu

• Sepang

Gombak Districts:

• Batu

• Rawang

• Setapak

• Hulu Kelang

• Kuang

Kuala Langat Districts:

• Tanjung 12 (1)

• Tanjung (2)

• Teluk Panglima Garang

• Morib

• Bandar

• Jugra

• Batu


• Kapar

• Klang

Kuala Selangor Districts:

• Ijok

• Bestari Jaya

• Jeram

Hulu Selangor Districts:

• Serendah

• Rasa

• Ulu Yam

• Batang Kali

KL Localities:

• People's Housing Programme (PPR) Sri Semarak

• PPR Batu Muda

• Flat Seksyen 2 Wangsa Maju

• Flat Seksyen 1 Wangsa Maju

• Kg Padang Balang

• Taman Koperasi Polis (Fasa 1 & 2)

• Flat Sri Sabag

• Kg Puah

• PPR Kg Baru Air Panas

• Flat Desa Pandan (Termasuk Baiduri & Delima) 

• Kg Batu Muda 

• PPR Kerinchi

• Bandar Baru Sentul

• Taman Ikan Emas

malaysia pandemic LOCKDOWN emco Selangor KL


Matcha-fueled Aries reporting for duty.



JUST IN: Malaysia To Enter Endemic Stage Starting 1st April 2022, And Everything Else You Need To Know:

News   08-Mar-2022

WATCH: M'sians Came Together To Defend Zus Barista Bullied By Rude Customer Over The Size Of His Coffee Cup

Trending   1 Week ago

TNG eWallet Guide: Netizen Shares 1 Trick On How You Can Get Back Your Balance If You're Being Hacked

Tech   2 Days ago