Here Are The Unity Government's New Deputy Ministers, As Announced By PM Anwar:



Input your search keywords and press Enter.


Here Are The Unity Government's New Deputy Ministers, As Announced By PM Anwar:


The announcement of the new deputy minister line-up has been highly anticipated ever since Malaysia's 10th prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim announced the new army of cabinets that will be joining forces in strengthening the unity government and serving the rakyat. The new line-up has been receiving mixed reactions from the public, even the ex-prime minister himself. 

Will this new line-up receive similar response? We shall see.

Without further ado, here are the deputy ministers who will be serving in their respective ministries:- 

+ Ministry of Rural and Regional Development(KPLB): Rubiah Wang

+ Ministry of Law and Reforms: Ramkarpal Singh

+ Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security (MOA): Chang Fung Hin

+ Ministry of Communication and Multimedia (KKMM): Teo Nie Ching

+ Ministry of Economy: Hanifah Hajar Taib

+ Ministry of Defence (KEMENTAH/MINDEF): Adly Zahari

+ Ministry of Education (KPM/MOE): Lim Hui Ying

+ Ministry of Natural Resources, Environment and Climate ChangeHwang Tiong Si

+ Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Co-operatives Development (MEDAC): Saraswathi Kandasamy

+ Ministry of Finance (MOF):  Ahmad Maslan, Steven Sim 

+ Ministry of Foreign Affairs (KLN/Wisma Putra): Mohamad Alamin

+ Ministry of Health (KKM/MOH): Lukanisman Awang Sauni

+ Ministry of Higher Education (KPT/MOHE): Yusuf Afdal

+ Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN): Shamsul Anuar

+ Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI): Liew Chin Tong

+ Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MOSTI): Datuk Arthur Joseph Kurup

+ Ministry of Tourism, Art and Culture (MOTAC): Khairul Akhbar Khan 

+ Ministry of Transport (MOT): Hasbi Habibollah

+ Ministry of Works (KKR): Abdul Rahman Mohamad

+ Ministry of Youth and Sports (KBS): Adam Adli

+ Ministry of Sabah Sarawak: Wilson Ugak

+ Ministry of Human Resources: Mustapha Sakmud

+ Ministry of Local Government Development: Akmal Nasrullah

+ Ministry of Domestic Trade and Living Costs: Fuziah Salleh

+ Ministry of Plantation Industries and Commodities: Siti Aminah Acing

+ Ministry Women, Family and Community Development: Aiman Athirah Sabu

What do you think of this line-up? Spill us your thoughts!

prime Minister anwar ibrahim Deputy ministers unity Government pakatan Harapan


Matcha-fueled Aries reporting for duty.



Aaron Aziz Confronts Syamsul Yusof In A Heated Video Over Filming Controversy

Trending   2 Hours ago

M’sian Child Star Left Paralysed After A Boy Who Wasn't Supposed To Be There Pulled A Prank On Her

Trending   1 Week ago

Ex M'sian DJ Bank Acc Turns Negative RM99mil. While Traveling

Trending   2 Days ago